• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Woodburn Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Woodburn

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Woodburn and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Woodburn we’ve serviced. If you need a Woodburn exterminator, contact us today!

Friendly and thorough service.


September 19th, 2018

Good service and prices


August 30th, 2018

Looking forward to enjoying my backyard again without the wasps. You guys are the best. Honestly! Great job!


August 29th, 2018

They got rid of rats in back yard, and I haven't seen a stink bug since they started servicing my home, YEAH!!!!!!!!


August 15th, 2018

good experience


July 31st, 2018

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2018

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2018

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2018

Very Professional service


April 5th, 2018

Great knowledge and very helpful


March 19th, 2018

The service was prompt and efficient.


January 24th, 2018

These guys were amazing! I honestly did not think the house would be ready in time for the holidays but they came through and literally saved Christmas!


January 4th, 2018

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

Been using these guys on and off for a couple years now and figured it's about time we review them. They have earned out customer loyalty; so it is the least we can do!


September 27th, 2017

Effective service. If you want it done right, I would absolutely recommend using them.


August 18th, 2017

Very impressed with the appointment staff and the technician and sure to be pleased with the maintenance program. Thanks!


July 15th, 2017

Very good service. Courteous technicians. Always available for spur of the moment pest problems!


June 22nd, 2017

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2017

Thank you for getting rid of the bees! Now my children can play outside without fear of being stung!!


June 1st, 2017

Great experience!


May 16th, 2017

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2017

Technician was very helpful,but no follow up call as of yet.


August 26th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured