• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Silverton Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Silverton

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Silverton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Silverton we’ve serviced. If you need a Silverton exterminator, contact us today!

Casey was great he made sure he did everything I asked and answered all my question . He was on time I will be using there service from now on .


August 22nd, 2018

Truly professional crew; really appreciate all their efforts.


August 22nd, 2018

Did a wonderful job getting rid of our ant problem. They even put up with my son asking them a million questions with a smile. Very professional crew!


August 12th, 2018

I usually set my own bee traps but for some reason this season the traps just are not working well. Thanks for coming out and getting rid of these pest.


August 9th, 2018

Ultimately; the best pest control company I've tried. Don't waste your time trying the other guys.


August 2nd, 2018

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2018

Great communication and customer service.


June 30th, 2018

No complaints. Good service!


December 4th, 2017

Could not have been happier with the outstanding service they provided.


December 3rd, 2017

Could not have been happier with the outstanding service they provided.


December 3rd, 2017

Punctual and they do a really nice job. They have my vote.


October 14th, 2017

Solved our bug problem fast! Really liked this company; think about hiring them if you need to get rid of a bug problem.


August 29th, 2017

Looking forward to enjoying my backyard again without the wasps. You guys are the best. Honestly! Great job!


August 29th, 2017

Very knowledgeable. Very friendly. All around good experience.


June 23rd, 2017

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2017

So far so good. I have not had a need to call for "emergency" help. The last company used (Terminix) totally failed when I needed an assistance in the emergency case. I have no complaints with Excel so far.


May 25th, 2017

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2017

Consistent. Your company delivers what is promised and I have only good experiences


April 8th, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

This technician is the best one you have sent. Very professional.


March 25th, 2017

Very prompt and friendly. Great work at a fair price.


August 31st, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured