• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Salem Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Salem

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Salem and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Salem we’ve serviced. If you need a Salem exterminator, contact us today!

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2018

It was a good experience. They were polite, direct and still friendly and professional.


August 30th, 2018

The technician was very pleasant and informative. He arrived right when he said he would and did a superb job with our bed bug infestation.


August 22nd, 2018

This company is really exceptional. I was able to get a next day appointment to fit around my lunch break. They finished the work rather quickly.


August 18th, 2018

Great Company!


July 13th, 2018

The gentleman who came out was very professional and his knowledge of termites was exceptional. I will definitely recommend your company to others.


July 11th, 2018

Everyone was very polite and helpful and prompt.


July 5th, 2018

My experience with this company far exceeded my expectations. Having raccoons invading my home was an unpleasant experience, but the process of getting rid of them was the opposite-at least once I hired Squish! to take care of it. From start to finish, I admired the professionalism, transparency and follow-up demonstrated by Sean. I'll definitely use them again, if needed.


May 10th, 2018

Asked to come to the house for movement in my garbage can..came just a few hours later..very happy with same day service


January 1st, 2018

Our exterminator really seemed very passionate about his work and that said a lot in my mind as far as hiring him to do the job because I knew he would do it well; and he did!


November 6th, 2017

Exterminator did very well with his job. We are most pleased with results.


October 24th, 2017

Fantastic service, fantastic company! They will always be my go to for pest control!


September 2nd, 2017

The representative knew my problem, my neighborhood, the behavior of the pests, and the best way to catch them. And catch them they did! MANY of them!


August 30th, 2017

Quickquality service. Performed job as described.


May 11th, 2017

They did a great job They did not have to come back, Real professional did not have to come back Really happy with the company.


April 28th, 2017

very professional and courteous. Saved us significant amount of money as another contractor tried to scare us while jacking up the price to resolve the problem


March 1st, 2017

These guys are the best! Very professional and extremely attentive. We live out of state and had a situation with our elderly parent and a squirrel who had taken over her home. After spending 2 days calling every pest control company in the greater Portland area, Sean was the only one willing to deliver the concern and care to show up tonight after work and deal with that squirrel! We can not express our gratitude to them enough!


February 28th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured