• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Newberg Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Newberg

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Newberg and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Newberg we’ve serviced. If you need a Newberg exterminator, contact us today!

Fast and thorough and the yellow jackets are GONE!!!


October 5th, 2018

The technician showed up on time and was very professional.


September 25th, 2018

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2018

Very satisfied. Prompt response to my scheduling and extermination needs. Very professional staff


June 23rd, 2018

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2018

Very courteous respectful and knows what he is doing very well.


April 23rd, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

I manage property part-time and it has been such a relief to know I can rely on this company to take care of any issues. I did have one issue with recurrence of Pest and they made sure they made it out the say at no additional cause to solve the issue! That is wonderful service!


March 7th, 2018

You are very professional and your staff has been most helpful.


December 7th, 2017

Every one of the employees that have been at my house have been great. I am very pleased with your company.


November 24th, 2017

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

Good prices, local company and good service.


October 31st, 2017

Exterminator knew his business. He answered all my questions thoroughly and clearly; really made me confident he would deliver on what he told me he would be able to accomplish and he did.


October 20th, 2017

Great customer service! Felt like they really cared about me; my family; and my home.


August 8th, 2017

Just had my house sprayed by your company. I have not seen any new bugs. Good job!


July 11th, 2017

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2017

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2017

Good job always


March 25th, 2017

Helpful and friendly staff


March 8th, 2017

Very happy with your service specialist.


February 27th, 2017

No gimmicky sales talk. Got right to business helping me get rid of the pests in my home as quickly as possible. Consider me a repeat customer.


February 3rd, 2017

Excellent Service Arrived promptly and performed a thorough inspection of our home. Thank you


January 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured