• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Monmouth Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Monmouth

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Monmouth and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Monmouth we’ve serviced. If you need a Monmouth exterminator, contact us today!

Punctual and they do a really nice job. They have my vote.


October 14th, 2018

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2018

Hands down the most professional pest removal service out there.


June 9th, 2018

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2018

Guy showed up in the time block he gave up; checked out our problem and laid out a game plan for us. He was professional and clear doing exactly what he said he would. Good crew over there; I would use them again.


May 15th, 2018

Excel quickly addressed my termite issues; along with a couple of other issues that were raised. It's almost as if they solved my pest issues before I knew I even had them. My magic 8 ball says "Outlook good;" as long as I keep using Excel for all my pest control needs.


April 30th, 2018

Great tech! Like having the same tech every time. Very thorough.


March 20th, 2018

Very thorough and they always come when scheduled. They also take care of any problems I may have. I would recommend this company to people


February 18th, 2018

This is a top notch business with professionalism and caring.


February 18th, 2018

What a great company!! We had a bad boxelder bug infestation on the outside of our house, I called on a Saturday spoke with Sean, he was very helpful and was able to set up an appt. on Monday. Josh was our specialist he's a super nice guy did a great job! We are very happy with this company, their customer service is top notch!! We highly recommend this company. Its great that they are a 24/7 type of company!


November 1st, 2017

Did a wonderful job getting rid of our ant problem. They even put up with my son asking them a million questions with a smile. Very professional crew!


August 12th, 2017

Very prompt and attentive. Listened to everything I said and asked the right questions to find out what to do. Very professional.


July 20th, 2017

Thank you again for spraying the garden in both the front and backyard. Awesome job!


July 1st, 2017

I'm very satisfy with the survive; personal are very professional!


May 29th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Very Knowledgeable techs ; Gave good info


March 19th, 2017

Very Professional and quality service.


February 15th, 2017

very prompt and efficient service. Helpful polite and informative employees.


February 12th, 2017

It was really great. Your representative was on time, very courteous, and explained the service well. Best of all, the service worked and the wasps were gone.


November 27th, 2016

Showed up on time and completed the tasks efficiently.


November 10th, 2016

I had a problem with bees and your company came out right away


June 30th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured