• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

McMinnville Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in McMinnville

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in McMinnville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in McMinnville we’ve serviced. If you need a McMinnville exterminator, contact us today!

Fast service and it worked!


October 28th, 2018

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2018

Excellent service!


September 4th, 2018

They Are Professional, courteous and thorough.


July 20th, 2018

Service is excellent and we couldn't be happier with the results


June 15th, 2018

On time; did the job; Pest are gone. No complaints. Will use you again


May 31st, 2018

Called them - Shawn came the next day ... on time, very friendly nice young man, did a super job, and his pricing was spot on.


May 16th, 2018

Good people working for you. Always polite and helpful. I'd refer you to a friend


May 3rd, 2018

Excellent experience.Satisfied


April 29th, 2018

The technician was very informative and helpful.


April 20th, 2018

Always Excellent Service


February 15th, 2018

Guy was great; really knew his work inside and out. I would use them again for sure.


November 13th, 2017

Can't believe this was finally taken care of! Thanks so much!


November 1st, 2017

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2017

They did a great job; I'd give them my business again.


September 9th, 2017

you explained everything well and performed your sevices promptly


September 9th, 2017

Brilliant service! Timely and professional through and through. I would gladly use Excel again if I ever need another exterminator.


August 4th, 2017

The crew was nice knowledgeable and professional did a great job


July 13th, 2017

Quick reply. Quick response. Didn't get quite the service promised over the phone but services that were provided were good.


July 3rd, 2017

Really glad my apartment is once again roach free. It was starting to become embarrassing to the point I stopped inviting friends over. Can't thank these guys enough for the job they did!


July 3rd, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured