• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Keizer Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Keizer

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Keizer and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Keizer we’ve serviced. If you need a Keizer exterminator, contact us today!

I'm not sure what I was expecting when the exterminator showed up; maybe Ironman from those old exterminator commercials; but he was courteous and professional. He did an excellent job!


October 11th, 2018

The were prompt & courteous. They came back the following day & removed the hornets nest.


September 11th, 2018

He showed up a little late for his appointment with us but was friendly and professional. I would use them again; they did a pretty good job.


August 16th, 2018

I am so thankful that a technician was able to come on a Wednesday afternoon. I requested a same day appointment. Thanks again for coming out and getting rid of my spiders.


August 3rd, 2018

Professional, knowledgeable, curtious.


August 3rd, 2018

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2018

Very good businessFriendly people and roaches are gone lol


June 26th, 2018

Arrived right on time and did a fantastic job; no complaints here!


April 23rd, 2018

Service has been great; no problems to date.


April 19th, 2018

It was good, called ahead to say when you were coming, efficient, pleasant technicians and no problems with insects this year.


December 4th, 2017

Excellent service. Glad I made the switch to your company


November 15th, 2017

The person that came to do the work was very nice guy I hope he is the one that comes to do all the work.


November 6th, 2017

Our exterminator was very kind and professional. He really took a good amount of time answering all my questions and making sure I was happy before proceeding with the actual extermination. And then again after it was complete he really took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the job.


September 12th, 2017

They came to the house within a few hours of my calling them and a short time later gave me an incredible amount of detail on what was going on and how they planned to get rid of my problems.


September 5th, 2017

Exterminator came to get rid of our ant problem! He got the job done in less than an hour.


July 15th, 2017

Very Dog Friendly very kind competent service


June 20th, 2017

Your company has been friendly and efficient and I really appreciate it. I will absolutely be recommending you to others if anyone should ever need this type of assistance. It has been a pleasure. Thank you again for everything.


June 6th, 2017

very professional great service


June 4th, 2017

on time - efficient and tech was very helpful


May 30th, 2017

Fast response and excellent service. Explained everything in detail. Very affordable pricing for quarterly service! Would recommend over any of the big names.


March 1st, 2017

Very pleasant and friendly. Able to answer all of my questions with knowledge and courtesy.


February 27th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured