• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Dallas Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Dallas

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Dallas and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Dallas we’ve serviced. If you need a Dallas exterminator, contact us today!

These guys did a quality job getting our house back in order. They made a customer for life with us if we ever need an extermination service again.


August 13th, 2018

Professional; honest and friendly. Will use again and I do recommend them.


July 17th, 2018

We had rats in our attic; which the company did a great job in taking care of. They even sealed up all the entry points in our home. That was what truly got to me--that; and the fact that the problem has been gone for the past several months.


June 7th, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Not any more. Thank you


June 2nd, 2018

We've been having an ant problem. Now we aren't. Thank you


May 13th, 2018

I have been a customer for many years now; I have always received excellent service; thank you.


April 21st, 2018

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2018

This technician is the best one you have sent. Very professional.


March 25th, 2018

Good Service Nice knowledgeable techs


March 20th, 2018

Our tech is courteous and knowledgeable and has answered any questions we had to our satisfaction.


January 1st, 2018

Great service every visit. I like that I get my invoice through email and they call a day ahead of time for reminders of appointments. Highly recommend.


November 29th, 2017

Good experience but I feel I received more treatments then necessary. Overall, the treatments seemed to rid the yard of ticks.


November 1st, 2017

Arrived right on time; barely knew they were there and they took care of their business on the first go; haven't seen any critters since.


October 3rd, 2017

They include hornet nest as part of there pest control while some others do not.


September 12th, 2017

Technicians always call before they arrive and do a great job. Customer service is very nice and make sure they get me the soonest appointment possible. Awesome company.


September 1st, 2017

We had our apartment sprayed on the last day of September. It was great working with your company. Good job!


August 30th, 2017

I was impressed by the great service I received from your company. Thank you for being timely and professional.


August 30th, 2017

These guys did a quality job getting our house back in order. They made a customer for life with us if we ever need an extermination service again.


August 13th, 2017

Excellent experience Satisfied


April 30th, 2017

Prompt; effective; and straightforward--three of my favorite things about them! I thank this company for making everything easy; from discussing the problem to getting it treated. I'll be using them whenever I'm in the need for a pest service.


March 28th, 2017

very easy to discuss problem and was easy to work with.


February 22nd, 2017

Quick and effective!


November 18th, 2016

Great and professional service given.


July 31st, 2016

The experience was good very friend worker's.


March 29th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured