• Same Day Service
  • Free Quote

Salem Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Canby Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Canby

Squish Pest Control provides pest control in Canby and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Canby we’ve serviced. If you need a Canby exterminator, contact us today!

Somehow ended up with bed bugs and let me tell you; what an ordeal! Thankfully the exterminator they sent was friendly and thorough. He took us through the process and made it as painless as possible; really glad we went with them.


October 13th, 2018

Great company, service is incredible, state of the art with technology through I-pads.


September 15th, 2018

The tech that came to service my condo was respectful and kind. I was truly impressed.


September 5th, 2018

They came to the house within a few hours of my calling them and a short time later gave me an incredible amount of detail on what was going on and how they planned to get rid of my problems.


September 5th, 2018

The only pest control company I will ever call again. AWESOME all around.


July 1st, 2018

Your service techs have been curtious and helpful. To date our experience has been positive.


May 27th, 2018

It has been very positive and our problem with tiny ants has been helped.


May 18th, 2018

It's nice to have someone with some "common sense" knowledge about the pests.


April 22nd, 2018

Service is commendable and technicians are great. Have only raise for your service. Your follow up schedule helps me to feel confident that my home is pest free.


April 8th, 2018

Fast, Friendly and reliable!


March 1st, 2018

Mark was great! Thank you!


February 25th, 2018

Had a little roach problem in the kitchen area of my apartment; thankfully it didn't really go beyond that and these guys came and kept it that way! Been roach free for awhile now and I owe them my thanks.


November 20th, 2017

Great job!


September 4th, 2017

Excel has affordable pricing and superior service! They get a 5 star recommendation from me.


August 4th, 2017

Thank you again for all your help. My family and I can't thank you enough for your services.


July 13th, 2017

Always prompt and professional service


June 12th, 2017

Always positive; technicians are terrific.


April 28th, 2017

Very friendly and thorough job


March 26th, 2017

So far it has been very good.


February 21st, 2017

Great Service!


February 18th, 2017

Great all around service and my technician was excellent.


October 13th, 2016

Very friendly and quick response. Got rid of the pest.


September 22nd, 2016

I cannot say enough good things. From the first phone call right through to the second stop at the house everything was A+ with wonderful customer service. I will gladly recommend your company !


August 2nd, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Squish Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Squish Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured